Representatives

Print

Europe

CZECH REPUBLIC

Böhler Uddeholm CZ s.r.o.
Mr. Jan Rys
Ul Silnice 949 Areal Regata
CZ-16100 Praha 6
Tel: +42 (02) 33029800
Fax: +42 (02) 33029819
jrys@bohler-uddeholm.cz

FRANCE

Böhler Uddeholm France S.A.S
Mr. Francois Huet
12, rue Mercier; Zone Industrielle de Mitry Compans
F-77297 Mitry-Mory Cedex
Tel: +33 (1) 609 371 65
Fax: +33 (1) 609 371 61
francois.huet@bohler.fr

ITALY

Böhler Uddeholm Italia S.p.A.
Mr. Giovanni Andreuzza
Via Palizzi 90
I-20157 Milano
Tel: +39 (02) 35797 334
Fax: +39 (02) 3567 370
giovanni.andreuzza@bohleruddeholm.it

UNITED KINGDOM

Mr. Paul Francis Raymond
12 Oriel Drive, Tichfield Common, Fareham
Hants PO14 4RG, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 7771632266
paul.raymond@btconnect.com

 

North America

USA

Bohler Schmiedetechnik GmbH & Co KG
Mr. Matthew Vick
Director of Forgings - North America
2505 Millennium Drive
Elgin, IL  60124
Tel: +1 630 660-4783
Fax: +1 630 883-3139
matthew.vick@bohler-forging.com

 

Asia

CHINA

China Liasion Office (Open Die Forging, TBB) Bohler Edelstahl GmbH & Co KG, Austria
Mrs. Jia Ping
Rm 1437 Green Hotel No. 72, Beizhan Rd, Shenhe District, Shenyang, P.R. China
Tel: +86-24-22576330
Fax: +86-24-22576330
adda@vip.163.com  

ISRAEL

Goesh International Ltd.
Mr. Tuvia Gil
17/A Golomb, St. Qiryat Ono 55000, Israel (POB 2398, Qiryat Ono 55102)
Tel: +972-3-6356302
Fax: +972-3-5335818
tgil@goesh.com

JAPAN

Sojitz Aerospace Corporation
Mr. Mamoru (Mark) Tomita or Mr. Daigo Hosokawa
Akasaka Twin Tower Main Tower 17F, 17-22, Akasada 2-chome, Minato-ku, Tokyo
107-8518 , Japan
Tel: +81-3-5574-6072
Fax: +81-3-5574-6070
tomita-m@sojitz-aero.com or hosokawa-d@sojitz-aero.com

KOREA

Westway Inc.
Mr. Jay H. Cho
#803 Kofomo Tower, 16-3 Sunaedog, Bundanggu, Sungnam City, Kyunggi-Do, Korea
Tel: +82-31-786 0530
Fax: +82-31-786 0531
jaycho@westway.co.kr


Search on our website